Click on a school to visit its website

Primary Schools

High and Secondary Schools

Ardbennie Primary

Apex Board

Braeside ZRP

Chiedza Primary

Chirodzo Primary

Chitsere Primary

David Livingstone

Dominican Convent Primary


Gwinyai Primary

Hatfield Primary

Hermann Gmeiner (SOS)

Houghton Park Primary

Moffat Primary

Mother Patrick Primary

Nettleton Primary

Nharira Primary

Prospect Primary

Queensdale Primary

Sir Wilfred Anson


St. Johns Retreat

St. Marcelline

St. Martins Convent

St. Michaels

St. Peters Primary

Sunningdale 1 Primary

Sunningdale 2 Primary

Two Brigade


Widdicombe Primary

Allan Wilson Boys High

Cranborne Boys High

Dominican Convent High

George Stark High

Girls High

Harare High

Hatfield Girls High

Mbare High

Morgan High

Prince Edward Boys High

Queen Elizabeth High

St Peters Secondary